Kommission Senioren

Präsidentin
Kant. Schwyzer Turnverband (KSTV)

Martha Bruhin
Bahnhofstrasse 4
Postfach 349
8855 Wangen

Tel. P: 055 440 11 47
Mobile: 079 333 01 74
Mail: martha.bruhin@bluemail.ch

Mitglied
Kant. Schwyzer Turnverband (KSTV)

Susanne Frei
Roosstrasse 28
8832 Wollerau

Tel P: 044 784 60 74
E-Mail: frei.wollerau@sunrise.ch

Beratendes Mitglied
Abteilung Sport Kanton Schwyz
Schwyz

Lars Reichlin
Kollegiumstrasse 28
Postfach 2194
6431 Schwyz

Tel. G: 041 819 19 04
E-Mail: lars.reichlin@sz.ch

Mitglied
Sport Union Kanton Schwyz

Peter Heinzer
Krummfeld 14
6423 Seewen

Tel. P: 041 811 16 41
E-Mail: peter.heinzer@bluewin.ch

Mitglied
SVKT Frauensportverband

Claudia Abegg
Schoosweidstrasse 7
6418 Rothenthurm

Tel G: 041 838 00 82
E-Mail: abegg.claudia@bluewin.ch

Mitglied
SLRG Schweiz. Lebens-
Rettungs-Verband

Paul Rickenbacher
Vogelsangstrasse 12
6410 Goldau

Tel. P: 041 855 29 51
E-Mail: pa-rickenbacher@bluewin.ch

Mitglied
Senioren Langlaufgruppe
Kanton Schwyz

Walter Schibig
Grossmatt 27
6440 Brunnen

Tel. P: 041 820 27 70

Mitglied
Seniorenradler
Kanton Schwyz

Hans-Peter Gschwend
Aastrasse 14
8853 Lachen

Tel P: 055 442 54 71
Mobil: 079 421 35 31
E-Mail: hpgschwend@bluewin.ch

Mitglied
Leichtathletik-Verband
(Nordic Walking)

vakant

Mitglied
SKS-Präsident

Pirmin Schwander
Mosenbachstrasse 1
8853 Lachen

Tel. G: 041 429 09 09
E-Mail: praesident@schwyzersport.ch

SKS Presse

Thomas Bucheli
Gersauerstrasse 7
6440 Brunnen SZ

Tel. P: 041 820 26 24
Mobile: 076 412 26 24
Mail: t.bucheli@bluewin.ch