Verbände

SKS Verbände
Kant. Schwyzer Eishockey-Verband Georg Schwimmer
Manelegg 135
6430 Schwyz
076 546 12 71
georg.schwimmer@szkb.ch
Fussball-Verband Stefan A. Zehnder
Austrasse 3a
8840 Trachslau
058 472 40 61 G
055 412 35 27 P
zehnder.stef60@bluewin.ch
Golf-Verband Gian Rossi
Maienberg 14
8852 Altendorf
gian.rossi@juliusbaer.com
Leichtathletik-Verband LVS Karin Schnüriger
Wysserlen 11
6430 Schwyz
079 821 40 74
k.schnueriger@outlook.com
Offiziersgesellschaft Oliver Klemenz
Grossmorgen 3
8840 Einsiedeln
055 412 76 68 P
079 938 82 92 H
info@klemenz-erdbau.ch
Pfadi Kanton Schwyz Nadine Szalai
Bahnhofsrasse 8
6422 Steinen

Cedric Vogt
Balmweg 11
3007 Bern

079 425 82 21
nadne.szalai@pfadischwyz.ch

079 585 02 29
cedric.vogt@pfadischwyz.ch

Schwyz Kantonal-Schützengesellschaft Markus Weber
Schönenboden 15
8852 Altendorf
055 442 17 02 P
079 788 39 00 H
markus.weber@sksg.ch
Schwyzer Kantonaler Schwingerverband Iwan Besmer
Untererli 1
6403 Küssnacht
079 699 42 45
iwan.besmer@holzmitschwung.ch
Schwyzer Radfahrerbund SRB Andreas Vetsch
Im Gräfli 5
8808 Pfäffikon
055 410 45 47
079 642 90 62
praesident@srb-schwyz.ch
Schwyzer Schneeportverband Katja Leuzinger-Holdener
Brächenstrasse 12
8843 Oberiberg
041 810 14 51
katja.felix@bluewin.ch
SLRG Innerschwyz Thomas Tunzi
Studenmatt 6
6438 Ibach
079 360 61 12
thomas.tunzi@sunrise.ch
Sport und Schule Schwyz Roman Schnüriger
Bahnhofstrasse 12
6430 Schwyz
079 226 25 48
r.schnueriger@sssz.ch
Sportkegler-Verband Kanton Schwyz Anton Eberhard
Erlenstrasse 119
8645 Jona
055 212 49 43
076 583 33 64
anton.eberhard@hispeed.ch
Sport Union Schwyz Rendel Weber
Chällenstrasse 21
8852 Altendorf
055 442 48 36
079 255 11 65
rendel.weber@bluewin.ch