Vorstand

Kant. Eishockey
Verband

Georg Schwimmer
Mangelegg 135
6430 Schwyz

Kant. Pfadfinder-Verband

Flurin Zahner
Haltiweg 6
6422 Steinen

Tel. H: 076 374 11 25
E-Mail: flurin.zahner@pfadischwyz.ch

Kant. Unihockey-Verband
Schwyz

Adrian Weber
Feldstrasse 2
8853 Lachen

Mobil: 079 238 28 40
E-Mail: adrian_weber@bluewin.ch

SLRG Sektionen
Schweizer Lebensretter

Paul Rickenbacher
Vogelsangstrasse 12
6410 Goldau

Tel. P: 041 855 29 51
E-Mail: pa-rickenbacher@bluewin.ch

KSTV Kantonal
Schwyzer Turnverband

Guido Schnellmann
Schürwiesstrasse 19
8855 Wangen

Mobil: 079 241 14 77
E-Mail: guido.schnellmann@bluewin.ch

LVS Leichtathletik Verband
Schwyz

Peter Wullschleger
Birchli 30
8840 Einsiedeln

Tel. P: 055 422 17 77
Mobil: 079 442 82 60
E-Mail: lwullschleger@bluewin.ch

Offiziersgesellschaft des
Kantons Schwyz

Philipp Fässler
Offiziersverein Innerschwyz
6430 Schwyz

SGV Schwyzer Golf-Verband

Gian Rossi
Maienberg 14
8852 Altendorf

Mobil: 079 770 19 63
E-Mail: gian.rossi@juliusbaer.com

Schwyzer Kantonaler Schwingerverband

Konrad Kälin
Schlapprig 4
8847 Egg

Mobil: 079 674 12 16
E-Mail: guetlikoni@hotmail.com

Kantonal-Schwyzer Schützengesellschaft

Karl Schelbert
Zürcherstr. 54
8854 Siebnen

Tel. P: 055 440 29 08
Tel. G: 055 440 36 04
E-Mail: karl.schelbert@bluewin.ch

Schwyzer Radfahrerbund

Reto Büeler
Kilchmatt 11
6440 Brunnen

Tel. P: 041 820 20 55
E-Mail: reto.bueler@bluewin.ch

Schwyzer Schneesport- Verband

Felix Brügger
Teichweg 10
8854 Galgenen

Tel. P: 055 460 30 03
Mobil: 079 724 14 52
E-Mail: felix.bruegger10@bluewin.ch

Sport Union Schwyz

Peter Heinzer
Krummfeld 14
6423 Seewen

Tel. P: 041 811 16 41
E-Mail: peter.heinzer@bluewin.ch

Sportkegler-Verband
Kanton Schwyz

Anton Eberhard
Erlenstrasse 119
8645 Jona SG

Tel. P: 055 212 49 43
Tel. G: 055 210 11 45
E-Mail: abcsm@swissonline.ch

Sport und Schule Schwyz (SSSZ)

Michael Pfyl
Achermatt 4
6423 Seewen

Mobil: 079 215 09 52
E-Mail: mi.pfyl@bluewin.ch

IG Tennisclubs Kt. SZ

Bernhard Renggli
Studenbühlstrasse 69
8832 Wollerau

Mobil: 079 276 73 62
E-Mail: bernhard.renggli@gmx.ch

Verband Schwyzerischer
Fussballclubs

Stefan Zehnder
Hintere Luegeten 5
8840 Einsiedeln

Tel. P: 055 412 35 27
Tel. G: 058 472 40 61
Mobil: 079 263 52 27
E-Mail Gesch: stefan-anton.zehnder@generali.ch
E-Mail Privat: zehnder.stef60@bluewin.ch

Leiter Abteilung Sport

Lars Reichlin
Kollegiumstrasse 28
Postfach 2194
6431 Schwyz

Tel. G: 041 819 19 04
E-Mail: lars.reichlin@sz.ch